Cami Michaels Sci/Fi Fantasy author

Welcome to my new website.

You will be able to browse and see for yourself the Sheffrou trilogy.

Book 1: I Am Sheffrou: An Alien Love Story

Book 2: Sheffrou Betrayed: The Color of Treason

Book 3: Claimed by the Sheffrou (coming in 2023)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.